iamlicker4u 70 / M
"will lick you all over."
Close to you, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 30, 2013

To view all of
iamlicker4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamlicker4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,435,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Oregon, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
iamlicker4u 70/M
Close to you, Tennessee
I am unable to access instant messenger on here. If you would like to chat, email me here and I will give you my personal email for contact.
can not read email on here now since it wont let me open it. I do have a Blog on here.
looking to make some new friends and have some adult fun if things click. love giving oral sex and no problem receiving same. My fantasy is it be with a black woman. Never had the pleasure sexually. IM me at doverguy47 on the who is looking. instant messenger on here won't let me respond. so email me. also would enjoy some black cock.
:My previous profile on here was doverguy47

My Ideal Person would love to meet someone who loves to get naked and have some fun. someone who likes to receive oral sex and have their body played with. someone who enjoys a good foot massage. size does not matter because beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

  • 70 / male
  • Close to you, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: player
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: