iRLYmisseduxo 58 / F
"An available man want to share sausage brekky with a muffin on the side ? Mmmm"
Freddy, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
iRLYmisseduxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iRLYmisseduxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chopperman7
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Alex24730
Online NOW!
Baltimore, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
letsgetfun1
New Brunswick, Canada
huart56
Quebec, Canada
chaz249
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
dvate68
South Australia, Australia
nasvau
Newfoundland, Canada
koubiack57500
Lorraine, France
 
Status
iRLYmisseduxo 58/F
Freddy, New Brunswick , Canada
Where is my morning brekky? My afternoon delight? My early evenin slumber...? Overnight sleepover.
Introduction
I prefer real, one on one in the flesh sex with only one man (I wouldn't mind trying a couple of Bi men sometime... two men giving it to each other is such a big turn for me) and we MuSt exchange face pics (without shades and if you are married or have a gf/mate or whatever n feel uncomfy sending a pic then plz do not bother ) before we exchange any hot steamy sexy pics mmmmm. No email chats, but I don't mind exchanging AdultFriendFinder emails. I DO NOT chat anywhere else except AdultFriendFinder IM where I am usually available to chat there. Also, I love watching a man on cam which is very hot, and am very sorry, ' BUT ' i DO NOT indulge in cam sex. I am just an average citizen in this crazy world lol am very sexual and erotic and like to be pampered when the occasion calls for it...and that could be...anytime !_!

My Ideal Person I want a big strong man who can handle me n when I say big you know what i mean

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Freddy, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 18, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ebberting
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: