[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
iFeeelGoood 35 / M
"Welcome. . ."
Marysville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2014

To view all of
iFeeelGoood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iFeeelGoood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,227,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
essenceblk
California, United States
theonlyrealdrug
California, United States
Shy4New2Girl0
California, United States
 
Status
iFeeelGoood 35/M
Marysville, California
Introduction
Single, looking for women. I love dirty talk, I want to be in control. We can discussed​ details in private, but i love aggressive sex, hair pulling, spanking, you get the idea.

My Ideal Person A woman with an open mind, who is feminine and flirtatious, a woman who needs a man to fuck her. Looking for women to connect with on a regular ongoing basis,we have a limited time on this planet, lets connect and not be shy about it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iFeeelGoood's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Marysville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None