hyd2kumar9 33 / M
"Cool guy..for Friendship n Romance.."
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
hyd2kumar9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hyd2kumar9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
hyd2kumar9 33/M
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
looking for a sweet an d hot women....hyd2kumar is my g and y chat id..
Slim, athletic fair in color and behavior...
Enjoy listening and singing romantic numbers in both Hindi and Telugu..

I can't change somethings in my LIFE..i accept it..
We can't change somethings in our LIFE .. we should accept it..
But we both have share some TIME n some MOMENTS which we can share ..
Share Smiles with others and moments with gud people..
Share a SMILE with others its highly infectious ..n Good for health ...

My Ideal Person Looking for Sweet and Sexxy person for friendship, Dating , nice conversations, Adventures ..and much more...
like women with good Voluptous Body n Big..Boobs..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to do sex with a women with BIG BooBs and full of milk

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hyd2kumar9's responses

  • 33 / male
  • hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: working professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, hindiandtelugu
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: