huntman124 63 / M
"searching for a discreet FWB"
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huntman124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 105,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,845,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nitesontheside
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
huntman124 63/M
Trenton, New Jersey
Introduction
I am shy to start with but warm up to a person quickly if we hit it off. I'm a passionate guy that enjoys flirting. Would like to see where it leads. Like to give and receive oral. Enjoy giving massages. I prefer one on one sex but would be turned on with another woman in the room. I also enjoy erotic chat with a lady. I am D/D free and looking for the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy lady that wants a discreet relationship as I am not looking to change my current status. Someone who enjoys a massage along with oral activity. Also like taking erotic photos of women. I am available during the day.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of huntman124's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 9, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses