huntfishfireman 57 / M
"5 Times More Fun Than Your Ex !! Why?"
Groves, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 2, 2003

To view all of
huntfishfireman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huntfishfireman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Queensland, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
huntfishfireman 57/M
Groves, Texas
Curiuos to see whats out there! Always open for new ideas to new adventures...NSA ,D&D free, fun, no drama,Free during most weekdays,,, and most evenings, very Discrete if need be due to job,,,

My Ideal Person someone who likes to have fun!!! To find a lady that just loves sex as much as I do,,,, no drama, no strings, no games, etc,,,,, Daytimes are always free during the week,,,,, lets chat.... why are so many afraid to chat?? I see many of you veiw, flirt but no one replys? Is it the profile? is it you are not for real and only wanna look? I just curious,, lets chat about it !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You know all the fantasies you read about or see on a movie.
Hell there all good. But i have never been in the world famous
two on one fantasy. Could happen many ways, but it still
needs to happen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of huntfishfireman's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Groves, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: