hunter3242 52 / M
"Like to make some more new friends"
Buxton, North Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 20, 2004

To view all of
hunter3242's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunter3242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Kansas, United States
North Dakota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Dakota, United States
hunter3242 52/M
Buxton, North Dakota
Looking for some fun this weekend or even tonight
Would like to find someone to show me around and have some good times.My work has me working alot and on call so my time away from work needs to be enjoyable. I have no problem going out with a cpl but I'm 8str. Well looking for fun times with no strings at this time.I like to have fun but also love to cuddle up.I would enjoy someone to try new things with if we all get along.I do not judge poeple. Let have fun and talk to see where it goes.I have met some fakes on hear so be real, if you at not I will leave right on the spot.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to enjoy some good times. Meet for no string fun like a drink and see where it goes. I do not have a problem with meeting at my place.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hunter3242's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Buxton, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1966
Travels to: Mayville, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Damage Specailist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: