hungry2424 58 / M
"Now in Greensboro NC, but still travel to Florida frequently"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2001

To view all of
hungry2424's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungry2424's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gwen69er
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
ca_tvslut
California, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
Looking4spice42
North Carolina, United States
rm_bootyruddie
North Carolina, United States
JaxBeachCD904
Florida, United States
NoOrdinaryLove79
Arizona, United States
harleys69
North Carolina, United States
biatplay
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
hungry2424 58/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
ready to please
Introduction
What is this site for?? I guess to connect with others and find some fun in your life.
I guess I don't know if I would like this or that, but certainly not opposed to anything when it comes to sex, except pain.

Questions???

My Ideal Person I like sex, a great meal, want to have some fun and enjoy good times. Sometimes it is very lonely and would love to become friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungry2424's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 22, 1960
Travels to: TX, FL, IL, CA, NV, USA, CAN, EUROPE
Hometown: Lustenau, Vorarlberg, Austria
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: