hungmike74 40 / M
"..Sorry..can't read emails...😢 Hello I'm a fun cool down to earth male ..Looking for real people for real ass slapping good time.....Real playdate, real people, ,,,,,email ,friend or I,M me , always up to chat and see how it goes"
Fremont, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
hungmike74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungmike74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
hungmike74 40/M
Fremont, Ohio
Free all day, 2/11,,,looking for a playdate e-mail me
kink mtz1774.
Looking to get it on,.very private,,..I enjoy meeting new friends,,, ...emails ...I'm a very clean male, very high sex drive, love to give multiple orgasms either orally or sexual. .I prefer oral, anal, or whatever hot and heavy sex we have ,,,I. ,have had a alot of great interactive times on here, I enjoy threesomes 1on1 or whatever is going to go on at that moment. ..I'm just into good clean fun, would drive to meet or can sometimes host very down to earth guy easy going into just about anything when it comes to sex if your interested e-mail me and will see where it leeds...
To all u men out there, asking me if we can meet up just for you to suck my cock,,i know it's big

My Ideal Person loves sex an all the kinkiest stuff it brings,,very open minded, well fit in shape sexy people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hungmike74's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Fremont, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: