hungitalian24k 36 / M
"Looking for real meetings / catch us while you can"
Around, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hungitalian24k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungitalian24k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,067,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jdyapple
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
chooseyxxx
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Beauty4Beards
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
mud563
North Carolina, United States
Latinflavor83
New Jersey, United States
wildcowgirl_88
Pennsylvania, United States
Ariatheprincess
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_missbarbie10
Virginia, United States
Pafuncouple17202
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hungitalian24k 36/M
Around, Virginia
I can host who wants a mind blowing experience
Introduction
I move around the area a lot, if your interested send me a message! you wont be disappointed.

looking for now can host please be serious!! ideally looking for a long term fwb but sadly this place is full of fakes , I have a cam and can verify myself

My Ideal Person Someone willing to meet asap

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hungitalian24k's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Around, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 17, 1981
Travels to: gettysburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: