hungandfun13 39 / M
"Summer fun time to get a little sweaty"
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
hungandfun13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungandfun13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,825 Active Members!*
 
Status
hungandfun13 39/M
Sudbury, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Out-going and open minded willing to try I am sure many things I haven't even thought of. Just live a busy life and hopefully can find someone who can help me with some pleasure withdrawls! Safe clean fun only. 420 friendly, though not necessary, enjoy a few beverages and relax kinda guy. Would like to explore more dom/sub fun and extended pleasure activitities. Though not opposed to a quick simple blowjob with regular friend/s.

Would love to turn some of these fantasies into realities, for everyone!

My Ideal Person I am looking for easy going people that just like to have fun and enjoy the time we have on earth. Helps if you like to cum too!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungandfun13's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: