hummmoooo 50 / M
"Seeing what is in this big ole cyber world....where are all the attached ladies???..lol"
dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 26, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hummmoooo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,124,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JJ29113
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_PPair2
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
hummmoooo 50/M
dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Hi...Like everyone else on here, looking for some excitement after working hard all week. Easy-going personality, no headaches no pressure no commitments...just some fun!!........So no sense to write a long long story here..if you have any questions...just ask and be open..I will answer..who knows we may be a match and if not...well that is fine too

PS cannot flirt (or even see who flirted with me) nor email..nor mot much of anything on here....something like a kid in candy store..i see it but cannot get to it..lol. So if you are interested...want to talk..catch me on the messenger here..or drop me a message...I will talk or get back to you

My Ideal Person Someone in the same situation...looking for a bit of safe excitement..upfront with no hidden agenda..being yourself..but wanting fun every now and then to break things up..if that sounds like you..then drop me a line..or pick up a conversation on the messenger thingie...and lets get started.

New thoughts....

Hummmm been on here a while...where are all the attached ladies that are in same situation????..I am sure must be some out there...Mostly couples...I see..not that it is a issue...still can be fun...but most do not want to get involved with attached guy...so still looking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hummmoooo's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None