humbleman6191957 57 / M
"Do you date married man"
Humble, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2013

To view all of
humbleman6191957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view humbleman6191957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,010,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_CocoKiss7
Texas, United States
fun4unme8822
Texas, United States
zoe1128
Texas, United States
Sexylicious_40
Texas, United States
ellisandria
Texas, United States
 
Status
humbleman6191957 57/M
Humble, Texas
Introduction
out door man.parks fish zoo.very open mined.but open to all race and size.not in to 1 night stands.or just a fast hook up.like to text befor week meet get to know you more.....and yes im married.if your ok with that lets talk.

My Ideal Person a women can be her self.or be that bad girl..look for friendship not in to one night stand.want to do thing out of the bed room do you think going to the park have some wine and talk is fun.your the one im look for

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we go to a show set in the back.she open her legs and i play
with her pussy, we leve the set wet. she cums 4 or 5 times

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of humbleman6191957's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Humble, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work on big trucks
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either