hugablebear 47 / M
"It's nice to be important, it's more important to be nice ;)"
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 8, 2006

To view all of
hugablebear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hugablebear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
West Midlands, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
hugablebear 47/M
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Hot & Horny this weekend
We are all adults so let's cut the BS out and be honest. Looking for someone I can hang out with and connect with on a sexual level. No drama, disease free, and straight forward is all I ask and I am most definitely all of the above.

....Seriously, I took the time fill in the area where I live properly and you can't be bothered and just go for Aldershot..... that's just pure laziness!

... and AdultFriendFinder why keep matching me with people from London?! 100+ miles away is not local! sort it out!

My Ideal Person Adventurous, Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shannyn Sossamon, Jada Fire, Bambi Bliss, Stacy Adams.........

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hugablebear's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: