htcple4htcple 49 / 34 / C
"Why is it so hard to find real people???"
Crestwood, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
htcple4htcple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view htcple4htcple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,786,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Alaska, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
htcple4htcple 49/C
Crestwood, Illinois
Don't just view or flirt. Send us a message, Say hello !!!!
We are looking to meet other couples for some fun. We are serious about exploring other couples, and would love some more experienced couples to show us the way. We also won't mind other newbies like us to muddle through it with though. Also looking to try a threesome mfm, or fmf. Men must be clean shaven, trimmed and circumcised. She has been with other women and has had a fmf threesome before, he is straight and has never had the pleasure of a fmf threesome likes to see her pleasured and overwhelmed. We are also open to a possible multiple men, but baby steps first.... Single males we will find you

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Real people who want to meet, we are open to playing on the first date if everyone is feeling it...seems like a lot of people want to talk but don't want to play. Must be willing to exchange face pics via email or text. Single men we will find you. Mostly interested in couples for full swap

  • 49/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crestwood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 8, 1969 February 26, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts