hsvneedy 57 / M
"want to give pleasure to friendly people who like to reciprocate"
Madison, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 6, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hsvneedy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1general45
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
nudistaregreat5
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
michelle4ufl2
Florida, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
loweral10
Alabama, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
hornyboy8265
Newfoundland, Canada
1818jerbear1818
California, United States
 
Status
hsvneedy 57/M
Madison, Alabama
Introduction
I am discreet, sincere, respect boundaries and expect the same. Looking for NSA sex, not a relationship. Race, looks unimportant if you are clean and disease free.

I like to play with women, men, and especially couples. Like to take my time and play for a long time, can usually cum as many times as you want to make me cum. I like giving pleasure to others. I am very oral, love giving and receiving.

If you want to just let go for a few hours and have some fun you might be a good match......

My Ideal Person it might be you if you enjoy having fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hsvneedy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Madison, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown