hsdavis 51 / M
"Adventurous Man"
Pearland, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 28, 2008

To view all of
hsdavis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hsdavis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,740,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Alaska, Colombia
Colorado, United States
hsdavis 51/M
Pearland, Texas
Let be honest, we are all looking for the same thing here. I would like some NSA, FWB that sometime enjoy being a little adventurous.
On Sunday afternoons I like to take things easy, getting ready for the work week ahead. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. I want to stop being the "nice guy" and let my Id play for awhile. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strsit

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love sky diving and would love to have a sexual encounter
while doing it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Martina McBride, Love here voice and figure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hsdavis's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Pearland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1967
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Hometown: Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accounant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None