hrny2003 42 / M
"Looking for fun."
Leakesville, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2003

To view all of
hrny2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrny2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,461,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
hrny2003 42/M
Leakesville, Mississippi
wish I had a hot lady to fuck tonight
like the title says, looking for fun with no strings.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for the kind of woman who knows what she wants, and is not afraid to ask. I am more attracted to black women but that does not exclude white. So, all beautiful black women please feel free to contact me. Size is usually not an issue for me but I have to be attracted to you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have already enjoyed my fantasy many times. I have always
wanted to fuck a black woman. Black women seem to be more
uninhibited than white women. Plus if you please them they
will do just about anything to please you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Anna Amore. She is the hottest black pornstar ever. I would
love to have her give me a blowjob with those lips of hers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hrny2003's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Leakesville, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Salesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: