hrdstrkn2 47 / M
"No time for games... who wants to meet."
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 29, 2012

To view all of
hrdstrkn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrdstrkn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
hrdstrkn2 47/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Hello again, I have been on and off this site for a few years with some success. Unfortunately, as time goes on, there seems to be more people interested in just playing online. Nothing wrong with that... it is just not for me as I prefer real meets and have no time for endless emails and pic swapping.

About me, Been involved in the lifestyle for a several years ongoing with 2 couples (both met here online). One was a few last minute calls by them, the other was more regular thing from full MFM to cuckold play.

One of my favourite scenario was showing up at one of the couples house, greeted by mr. Walked into the bedroom where mrs. Lay on the bed naked and a blindfold. He sat down and just watched as I pleased her. No words were spoken as I left immediately when I was done.... Very hot and kinky.

I am very confident with my sexuality and very open minded. Bit of an exhibitionist, love discreet public fun. Enjoy spontaneous play or something a bit more planned.

I am well educated and can carry on an intellectual conversation. Not here for head games or BS, sorry to be blunt but this type of communication brings all types.

I am a business exec by day and have a flexible schedule for daytime or evening play. Discretion is assured and expected. I do enjoy getting out of the office for a mid day session.

Basic stats - 5'10", 190 lbs hwp (do my best to stay active, by no means a gym jock), shaved body, 7.5" cut, d/d free, non smoker (no issue being around smokers), social drinker.

Very open minded and love to push the limits and explore.



WARNING - I do not consent to the use of my photos by any entity without my written permission. Any use of my photos by anyone or any institution without my written permission will be reported to the appropriate authorities to be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. At no time now or in the future does anyone have my permission to use my photos in any way shape or form, to forward my photos anywhere, nor may they be attached to anything.

My Ideal Person Real people not the fakes. Serious about meeting not wasting time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No Favorites

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Dogging, Outdoor play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really - I tend to be realistic

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hrdstrkn2's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: