hrdbdies 53 / 50 / C
"Just an attractive, fit, sane couple looking to have fun."
Alexandra, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2009

To view all of
hrdbdies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrdbdies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,772,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscpl414A
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
winstonpup
Online NOW!
Jacksonville, United States
kazookink
Virginia, United States
2new2it00
Virginia, United States
Rialt0
Connecticut, United States
letsgo9676
Virginia, United States
HotwifeJourney
Virginia, United States
Candice643
Gauteng, South Africa
vadder2005
Florida, United States
 
Status
hrdbdies 53/C
Alexandra, Virginia
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Extremely fit couple curious as to what fun they can get into. Looking for a "HOT" guy, gal, or couple to join us in some sexual fun. We are only into fit, confident, outgoing sexy people. We are very discreet and would like to keep it that way. Willing to meet for drinks and get to know each other. Will travel.

My Ideal Person Professionals who live a healthy lifestyle, and like to have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall

View more of hrdbdies's responses

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alexandra, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 October 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Green Blue