hrd4cdtvts 49 / M
"Fun times ahead"
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2007

To view all of
hrd4cdtvts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrd4cdtvts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,319,829 Active Members!*
hrd4cdtvts 49/M
Chicopee, Massachusetts
contact me if you would like to play
Looking for fun, open minded people that actually like to get together. If I interest you, send me a message and I will respond regardless. Want to know more, ask your questions. Like I said, I am open to quite a bit, all that I ask is that you are ddf. My time is limited quite a bit but when I have free time, I like to enjoy some adult pleasures. Can be a one time thing or an on going fwb situation. Where are all the fun loving people? Males must dress or be something I am interested in. If you contact, have something to say other than hey.

My Ideal Person A real person that actually wants to get together. I'm 100% for real, no b.s. I love a great pair of legs, especially in thigh hi's or pantyhose. I can switch so let me know if your top or bottom or a switch also

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
billy joel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not going into too much detail, I would love to be serviced
by a group of gurls.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, pantyhose play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hrd4cdtvts's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 27, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts