housefire3 40 / M
"Lets Chat , share pix, or get together"
nazereth, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 16, 2006

To view all of
housefire3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view housefire3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,862,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jtlager
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
bigtitbbwtiff
Pennsylvania, United States
Trix7123
Pennsylvania, United States
cpl4funrdg
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_bemyboytoy3
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_dstaz00
New Jersey, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
ptoybox
Pennsylvania, United States
SubmissiveVixen2
New York, United States
 
Status
housefire3 40/M
nazereth, New Jersey
sorry can't read your emails, standard member
Introduction
I'm Down to earth, kind, caring, relaxed, with a smooth clean body and I'm D/D free. As you should be too. I will be up front and open with you cause I don't like to play head games, and I am drama free. I don't mind a cam session if I feel up to it. So just ask.
The great outdoors is where I love to be. Hiking, Biking, Camping, Horseback riding, Walking, Running, and parks. I love to please a woman anyway they like. Feel free to ask me anything. I am open minded and always discrete if need be. Hit me up on the IM. I will reply to everyone but It doesn't always work. I can no longer read or reply to your email due to the changes AdultFriendFinder made. So hit me up on the instant messenger. I'm near Trenton , NJ on weekends so hit me up if you are near. Take care.


My Ideal Person I am looking for a person or a couple where we can relax and enjoy each other or for a quick meet if you like. FWB would be great or even just friends. Age is nothing but a number and I love all women any shape and size. I like people to be open and not afraid to tell me what they want. I am looking for local people but i do drive.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of housefire3's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • nazereth, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: