hoursofhardness 52 / M
"are there any real women on here?"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 1, 2003

To view all of
hoursofhardness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hoursofhardness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,342,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Indiana, United States
hoursofhardness 52/M
Anderson, Indiana
Looking for a down to earth woman that doesn't lie and isn't afraid to say what is on her mind. That loves giving as much as receiving and enjoying the moment and friendship

My Ideal Person a women with a head on her shoulders that doesn't play games. loves being satisfied in the moment where ever that may be. With big tits, above average oral skills and pussy control would be a major bonus. You will cum multiple ways and times. I have skills above average and expect the same.
passion foreplay and great kisser a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, just when the mood is right, and shes's all exicted
and ready.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hoursofhardness's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1965
Travels to: dayton, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None