houman4you 53 / M
"Nice guy looking for a sweet, sex loving gal."
Atascocita, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2010

To view all of
houman4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view houman4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,350,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
houman4you 53/M
Atascocita, Texas
I am an easy going, fit, ddf gentleman, neither pushy, nor cocky. I have an independent mind and eclectic tastes. I am serious about meeting, have a flexible schedule and keep any commitments that I make. Let's chat. I enjoy anything that is stimulating to the mind as well as the body. I love sailing, windsurfing, scuba diving and work outs.

My Ideal Person Looking for a like minded lady for friendship and possibly trips to a regular ongoing orgy. Nothing serious. Just something fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Neil Young, Flaming Lips, RadioHead, Sigur
Ros, Moby.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of houman4you's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Atascocita, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 12, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: