hottubbuddies 60 / 55 / C
"Couple seeking friendship & more"
Methuen, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 7, 2003

To view all of
hottubbuddies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottubbuddies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,027,991 Active Members!*
 
Status
hottubbuddies 60/C
Methuen, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are an attractive, professional, committed couple. We love to dine out, dance, travel and ride the Harley. We are new to this type of life style and want to explore. She is more interested in female "play", but is inexperienced and wants to learn. Fun loving and a great smile. He is "straight", good sense of humor and a great listener. We are looking for some "fun", nothing too serious. Life is too short and we want to say "boy I wish I hadn't done that, in lieu of, I wish I had done that"!
If we fit your criteria, drop us a line and we'll respond. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.........

My Ideal Person We are seeking a committed couple looking to experiment & have some fun be it dinner & drinks, or hot tub follies! We are seeking "friends" that we can share a special bond with and that we can have new experiences. Female that is bi-curious is a plus!!! Hubbies will have fun too!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hottubbuddies's responses

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Methuen, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1958 September 2, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A