hottubbers44 48 / 43 / C
"Send us a message, love to hear from you!!"
Saint John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2012

To view all of
hottubbers44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottubbers44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,913,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Illinois, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Newfoundland, Canada
Alberta, Canada
hottubbers44 48/C
Saint John's, Newfoundland , Canada
Going to be in ns/ pei aug 12-17, anything wxciting happening, love to meet new friends!!
What a great lifestyle this is! How much fun is it to go out to dinner with new friends knowing the possibility that we will all end up having sex with each other by the end of the evening or sometime soon, what a life! The adventure, excitment and total badness. We would love to meet other likeminded secure, confident, sexy and fun couples or very select singles. We are no perfect models, but we are fit and take pride in ourselves and our appearance, we expect the same. We are both clean shaven and like the same!
If a night together with no expectations or pressure, just fun, interests you, send us a message, we would love to hear from you! All of friends are people that we know, so please do not send friend request if we havent met, not that we arent interested, we only add friends that we know!

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples and select females who are interested in sharing some fun times. There must be physical attraction as well as a social connection. We love playing and having fun with others. So, if you are interested in a good night out like a good meal and drinks and then something more if there is a connection, drop us a message.

  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 7, 1970 August 20, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue