hottotrot4763 54 / 62 / C
"Hot & Horny, Cum and play!"
kokomo, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2003

To view all of
hottotrot4763's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottotrot4763's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
hottotrot4763 54/C
kokomo, Indiana
We are a very happy loving couple with a very good sex life looking to explore some of our fantasies. Looking for couple or woman to have erotic chat, email, share pics or discreet meeting.

My Ideal Person We like trading sexy, erotic pics with couples or women that are shaven, like oral sex and playing with toys. It is also a real turn on to have hot, steamy chat and cam with couples or women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hottotrot4763's responses

  • 54/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Birthdate: August 29, 1963 October 21, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D