hotstud4u2nite81 36 / M
"I am here for the same thing we are all here for."
Camillus, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotstud4u2nite81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,010,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyjesse1994
New York, United States
rm_lexybabii18
New York, United States
violetlacey254
New York, United States
berrie57
New York, United States
gorgeousgrl71
New York, United States
rm_1more4us2009
New York, United States
tryingthis321
Michigan, United States
gator2some
New York, United States
strawberrybeary
New York, United States
 
Status
hotstud4u2nite81 36/M
Camillus, New York
Introduction
Im here for casual dating,I love to lick pussy,I will lick you and fuck you with my tongue till you beg me to stop. There is no greater turn on to me than making a lady cum with my tongue,And getting my face covered in pussy juice. Then afterward taking that wet pussy and bending it over and fuck it nice and hard. Im just looking for something fun NSA no crazies please.

My Ideal Person A female, that eats, breathes, & lives for sex. She dreams about it, often playing it over so much in her mind that something she has never tried can be exceptional the first time done with another person. She is insatiable & always ready to play but that does not always make her a slut or whore, for she can be picky in her selection. A woman.. like myself, that calls her man from work to have phone sex in her office, and then goes home at lunch, for sex.. and on the way back to work masturbates. all the while back at work--thinking about the sex she had. and coming home.. yet again, to have more bouts of sex..

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Camillus, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Chef
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None