hotsexation 35 / M
"Single! Looking for fun and friend."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
hotsexation's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsexation's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotsexation 35/M
Portland, Oregon
KIK - pdxsexation
Introduction
I am strictly STRAIGHT and only interested in women. So Bi Males please don't send me any message and waste your time.

An intellectual, sophisticated and discreet Man with great sense of humor and love to hangout with friends and seeking sensual companion.
I'm looking for some new and nice friends and have great time companion and see the beauties of the Oregon. I am very upfront, outgoing, Super Clean in and out, ddf, love to hangout, drink socially. I enjoy going on beaches and other outdoor activities.

I respect the women from my inner soul and know how to make them happy and so special with me. I bet, You would never have any complain would cherish great companion with me.

My Ideal Person A discreet and intellectual women who's passionate to have great fun and respect the privacy and individuality. I respect their hidden and potential discreet desire. It's always wonderful to explore our Kink side and to quench our natural sexual desire and seize as much as fun in life we can.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotsexation's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: