hotsaxgino 49 / M
"I am looking for FWB. Daytime encounters work best like eat at the Y for lunch. love this time of year. Can literally rock out with the cock out. I am very discreet and very clean."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2014

To view all of
hotsaxgino's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsaxgino's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,318,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YSPR2377
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
RedraelaLucian
Colorado, United States
Canonfun
Colorado, United States
ItsTurgid
Colorado, United States
SexieLexie16
Colorado, United States
countrycouple987
Georgia, United States
nicky9669
Newfoundland, Canada
Minixray
Colorado, United States
Willowblossoms
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
hotsaxgino 49/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Looking for a Fwb that is real since I am. I'll be generous and clean but stop with the empty promises.
Introduction
Love to please and make you cum over and over. Have played in parks, or meet a friend of mine in the adult theaters in Colorado Springs and Denver. That is such a rush.

My Ideal Person A nympho that is clean and shaved and discreet of course.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be sitting in a park watching you cum over and over while
I sit with my cock out shooting cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotsaxgino's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: