hotones4fun 44 / 40 / C
"Looking for all types of fun!!"
Geneva, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2000

To view all of
hotones4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotones4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,115,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pirana991
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
rm_bosch1999
Louisiana, United States
rm_cowboy311
New York, United States
rm_HUGEMAN76
Pennsylvania, United States
weluvurvibe
Pennsylvania, United States
baseballplayer33
Pennsylvania, United States
bucks4does
New York, United States
rm_stagepm
New York, United States
beautyandtatts
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hotones4fun 44/C
Geneva, New York
Introduction
We are an attractive, fit, clean, professional couple looking for others for fun and friendship. We like people who can be discreet and are outgoing and open. I am very bi-curious and would love to have my first FMF experience. He is very open to most anything (within reason)!! STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT US!!!!

My Ideal Person We're looking for couples and select singles for dinner, drinks, and fun!! Age isn't a big concern with us--honesty, friendliness, and kinkiness are more important!! We'd love to find a lady or couple looking for a nice, normal, and attractive couple to join them so we could have "extra-curricular" fun.
SINGLE GUYS--please do not write unless you are attractive, fit, clean, and hung!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotones4fun's responses

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Geneva, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1974 January 1, 1978
Travels to: Geneva, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue