hotnsexy697 36 / 51 / C
"Looking to play"
Oceanside, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2012

To view all of
hotnsexy697's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotnsexy697's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,027,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
hotnsexy697 36/C
Oceanside, California
Can't read private messages, hit me up on chat!
Well, he has packed up and gone back to Texas after getting out of the military. Therefore it is just me!

I will not randomly invite you to my place to have sex. I prefer an initial meeting in a neutral place as I am a single woman and one cannot be too cautious.

I am very choosy as to I have sex with. I don't like pushy, aggressive people who think that just because they have sent me an email that I should do their bidding.

I am entitled to my quirks just as you are, mine just happen to be that I WILL NOT just invite you to my place without meeting you first so that I am comfortable with you!

If you are going to email me, please have a pic on your profile or attach one to your email. NO PIC, NO REPLY!

That being said, thanks for taking the time to actually read this. Have an awesome day! any individual or institution wishing to use my photos for research or other purposes, whether past present or future, i do not give my permission to do so. Any such use will be viewed as a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I will know when I find it

  • 36/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 22, 1981 November 7, 1966
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C