hotmcpl 53 / 51 / C
"Couple looking for friends in and out of bedroom"
Clover, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hotmcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotmcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,784,569 Active Members!*
hotmcpl 53/C
Clover, South Carolina
Update< Wife has had her first bi experience and loved it!!!!!

Married couple.
We are hoping to meet another laid back non-pushy couple.
Looking to make great friends
We are a NO SWAP couple!!!
No soft or full swap! Its just our preference!!
We enjoy web camming Watching and being watched
Sex with your own spouse/partner same room same bed
Very excited about having more adventures


***Warning: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on.**

My Ideal Person Looking for another married couple to hang out with and become good friends.
Another bi curious/sexuall female

  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clover, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 16, 1965 May 27, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Blue