hotmamabear 54 / F
"Good woman, wanting........."
Montoursville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
hotmamabear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotmamabear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotmamabear 54/F
Montoursville, Pennsylvania
I want to be a good mans addiction.....one he picks up and doesn't put down
Introduction
I am looking for a partner who wants to explore some amazing times in and out of the bedroom. Not looking for a one night stand or an affair with a married man, sorry. I'm ready to find someone steady to share some adventures with. If this sounds like what you're looking for and you'd like to chat, then by all means, let's do it!

I'm an easy going woman who is looking to find a friend to have some fun with. Not looking for drama or long drawn out email chats. Just some mind blowing pleasure

READ MY BLOG! READ MY BLOG!
Get an insight into what I'm looking for

My Ideal Person Want a person who loves to satisfy and be satisfied. One who enjoys soft sensual touches, long, deep, wet kisses and tangled, wet sheets. Wants to explore and be explored. Open for about anything, love to try new things. Need a partner who wants the same. If this is you, then send me a message and let's see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
INXS, George Strait, Evenescence, Zac Brown Band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotmamabear's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Montoursville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 7, 1964
Hometown: Montoursville, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: