hotloads23 60 / M
"Love mutual oral"
Catskill, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 29, 2008

To view all of
hotloads23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotloads23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,342,730 Active Members!*
hotloads23 60/M
Catskill, New York
I am looking for an open minded

Bi or gay male who enjoys mutual oral sex, showering together...and other adult sexual activities. I like touching and skin on skin, and nothing beats

good mutual oral sex. I am polite and honest as well as STD free. If you're serious and you want to have some fun together right now, here I am, please don't hesitate to contact me. I like to host, but will travel if distance is reasonable. I also prefer someone who wants to get together at least once per week... All inquiries will be answered ASAP.

My Ideal Person Seeking a relatively local Bi or gay male for intimate encounters... You like that feeling of cocks rubbing together and you enjoy good mutual oral. You also like to take warm soapy showers together taking turns soaping each other up.. For right now something regular and fairly local would be good. Not looking to change my life or yours, just need to play with some nice hard cock.
Age is not an issue, nor is race.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotloads23's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Catskill, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 13, 1957
Travels to: Deposit, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Research
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either