hotjoneses2 46 / 44 / C
"We are a married fit good looking and looking to enjoy the company of couples and singles."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2010

To view all of
hotjoneses2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotjoneses2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,920,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LimitlessLust
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Tallone12341
British Columbia, Canada
ChimeraCouple
British Columbia, Canada
Shrkfck999
British Columbia, Canada
jolie411
Quebec, Canada
StaceyLovesAnal
California, United States
Married4sexmmf
California, United States
DeviandtheB
Massachusetts, United States
Sxyknkycouple
Washington, United States
 
Status
hotjoneses2 46/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a married fit good looking and looking to enjoy the company of couples and singles.

She is 5'1" 105 lbs with a fantastic body and definately prefers her playmates to be confident and aggressive (she is a little shy at first). She loves playing with females. Guys, you MUST be confident (not cocky), know what you want and how to get it. If you are too shy to say what you want, and so shy that you are afraid to show it, then it probably won't work. He is 5'9" 190lbs, very well built, very confident and not afraid to go after what he wants. Our idea of a perfect evening is going out for a few drinks, great conversation, lots of flirting, heavy petting and some dirty dancing, then playtime. Of course there is no guarantee of playtime on the first date, but if the chemistry is there for all, who knows. We do have face pics, and will show you ours, if you show us yours. If you aren't willing to show us your faces, we probably aren't on the same page.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun couples, single bi-females and the occassional lucky single male.

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1971 June 11, 1974
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: CIA Agent Burlesque Dancer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown