hothands187 36 / M
"lower, lower, alot lower, TOO LOW... lower"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2003

To view all of
hothands187's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hothands187's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,775,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
texgirl26
Texas, United States
TallThickTrans
Texas, United States
just4fundfwnow
Texas, United States
Ajoyouscouple
Texas, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
assnthong
Texas, United States
harleyridersxxx
Texas, United States
 
Status
hothands187 36/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Slender/average build with a pretty laid back attitude, d&d free. I dont post much here since I dont think just reading it is a fair assessment of someone.

AdultFriendFinder has removed the ability of standard members to read messages, we can still see photos, include one with your kik name and I'll try and message you.

My Ideal Person Idealy Im looking for sort of a friends with benefits situation, someone or a couple I can hang out with but when the mood strikes we can ditch the clothes and have some real fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hothands187's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: