hotcumrod1000 44 / M
"pleasure seeker who has 8 4u. Discrete meetings a must for NSA. sex."
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 1, 2012

To view all of
hotcumrod1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcumrod1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,942,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv2fuku1960
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
elonglegs
Texas, United States
fondacox
Texas, United States
sexytexcpl66
Texas, United States
rm_hwhl2w
Texas, United States
babygurl1961
Texas, United States
Sultry_tx_angel
Texas, United States
Dfwjammer
Texas, United States
swc4whitestud69
Texas, United States
 
Status
hotcumrod1000 44/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
Some message sent to me are blurred out. I don't know why. you can message me again but I am s/d/e/l/l/9/3/2/3/at/g/m/a/i/l. I'm a 6' 2" 200 lb white ddf male who is 8 inches and thick. Have had a vasectomy.. Very oral and like 69, doggie, anal and to have my cock played with and anything that feels good. I can also be a heavy cummer when I am played with and I like to cum deep inside a woman's pussy. Descretion is a must. I'm very secure . Hope that I hear from all who want a hot blooded male for sex. I cannot host. I will have to come to you. I can only receive emails now because I let my membership run out after a year and a half. Let me know if you might be interested in some hot nsa discrete sex.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants nsa discrete sex and who is ddf and open to different things. Married women welcome for discrete encounters.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotcumrod1000's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: