hotcpl4fun88 30 / 39 / C
"Two looking for more"
Vidalia, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
hotcpl4fun88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcpl4fun88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
hotcpl4fun88 30/C
Vidalia, Louisiana
Average, easy going couple, looking to explore adding m/f third, or couples' play. Into kinky, inventive play. DDF free only need apply and we only play together and within our own race. Will discuss more via private message. Also, we have face pics that are available to friends only.

If you don't have current pics, please don't bother to contact us. Our pics will always be recent, and we'd appreciate the same courtesy. We've already encountered members that have something on their profile that isn't remotely close to the ones we get after talking for a bit. Please just be honest.

My Ideal Person Single men or women, and couples interested in threesomes or couples' play. Willing to travel or host. Seeking to meet/greet for dinner/drinks and possibly more if all parties agree.

  • 30/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vidalia, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 5, 1988 October 18, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses