hotcpl08753 42 / 40 / C
"looking for Bi female for fun and good times"
toms river, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcpl08753's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DayTimefun123197
New Jersey, United States
wildcouple199
New Jersey, United States
MENDR321
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
hotcpl08753 42/C
toms river, New Jersey
Introduction
we are an easy going fun couple looking to spice things up with a bi f. we have many fantasies that we would like to explore "TOGETHER". f is bi cur. we are just go with the flo and see what happens. we also would like someone that would join "US" every once and awhile(once a month, possibly less) and who will be understanding of our situation and the difficulty there is sometimes to find the time to get together as well as someone that is flexible to try to make this all work. we are not bed hoppers and we ask that you be honest with us about your situation(we do not judge). we are d & d free and expect the same. we prefer between the ages of 28 and 45 and to be shaved. if you are interested in getting to know "US" and seeing if we click send us a G-rated pic and let us know if you have done in threesomes before and what you are looking for.

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • toms river, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say