hotcouple7776 42 / 38 / C
"Looking for women, men, couples, whatever!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2010

To view all of
hotcouple7776's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple7776's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,174,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hello14976
Colorado, United States
azgirl4chat
Arizona, United States
sweetlipsbelo
Colorado, United States
GirLkn4fun
California, United States
loveitall6
Colorado, United States
DENbangers
Colorado, United States
SLIPPY-69
Colorado, United States
ygbicpl4151010
Missouri, United States
hottiesprings15
Colorado, United States
 
Status
hotcouple7776 42/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
We're an attractive, professional couple new to the lifestyle and ideally looking for an experienced, yet patient couple willing to mentor some eager, hot students.

We love nothing more than a great dinner and good wine. We're very into all kinds of music and love seeing live shows. We're also very laid back and enjoy quiet evenings either on the couch or on our front porch, having a good beer or nice glass of wine. We are athletic and like to keep in shape too. Our careers are very important too. We're hard-working professionals with advanced degrees, although we work to live, not vice versa.

He is straight and she is a tiny bit curious. We would probably want to start a little slow, dipping our toes in as opposed to diving in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hotcouple7776's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Green Green