hotcouple4uxxx1 56 / 44 / C
"Where are all the real people?"
newark valley, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2007

To view all of
hotcouple4uxxx1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple4uxxx1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,244,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyteecruz
Online NOW!
New York, United States
MythicalBabe
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
Spolujezdci88
Ustecky kraj, Czech Republic
wants4moreXXX
Sulawesi Utara, Indonesia
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
AlexLyli
Baja California Norte, Mexico
asianpartytgirl1
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
hotcouple4uxxx1 56/C
newark valley, New York
looking for bi single guys and bi couples or couples with bi females. please have a pic.
Introduction
Happy married couple. Have been married 20 years together for 23. We are very secure in our relationship.We are a couple that likes to have fun. She is bi and has several experiences and loved them. we do both soft and full swap. we are clean and d/d free. We like to have fun both in and out of the bed room. We golf,camp, or just stay in for fun. We are clean and d/d free and expect the same from you. We also have pics but you must also.
Please be trimmed or shaved no one likes hair in their food
NO BLACK MEN!!! she is not into that that now matter how big you are or thing you are.
.WE ARE STILL LOOKING FOR SINGLES AND COUPLES SO FEEL FREE TO SEND US A MESSAGE.But single men over 55 please leave us alone it will never happen and if you old enough to be our grand father .lol WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this.

My Ideal Person With that we are looking for single bi female(but who is not.lol)
Also looking for couples with a bi female. The female 1/2 here loves the touch taste feel of another female.
We are no Ken & Barbie and you do not have to be either.
Maybe the right single male. You can contact us and we will go from there after we chat.NO MARRIED MEN we are looking for couples and single females only. We are looking for the right single guys to play with also. MUST be polite to her to earn her respect. If you are a jerk to her well that won't help you cause to getting any.
Please if we e-mail you please e-mail us back even if it is to say hey thank you for writing to us but no thanks. That is the right thing to do. Thank you and have fun and be safe.WE WILL NOT TALK TO MARRIED MEN PLAYING ALONE CHEATING ON THERE WIFE'S OR IF YOUR PROFILE SAY PREFER NOT TO SAY. SORRY THAT JUST THE WAY WE ARE MUST BE SINGLE GUY FOR US TO CHAT WITH YOU.
Also must be at least 30 years old. We have kids in mid 20's. thats just to creepy. thank you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotcouple4uxxx1's responses

Information
  • 56/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • newark valley, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1961 December 24, 1973
Travels to: Phelps, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Green