hotcouple4u70 48 / 48 / C
"Wifey needs a regular boy toy to play with!!! And really tired of fakes! Absolutely no pic swaps or endless chat unless you are serious. She needs to be treated with respect and not just a casual fuck. So if you feel this interests you and you can fill the part on a regular basis then get a hold of us!"
London, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2011

To view all of
hotcouple4u70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple4u70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
hotcouple4u70 48/C
London, Ontario , Canada
We are a happily married couple looking to try something exciting. Wifey enjoys MFM and would like to enjoy FF (for the first time).

We want to find other couples or singles that would like to join us for fun.

We are both easy going Drug and Disease free. Looking for no stings attached fun. Female must be treated respectfully at all times and really enjoys receiving oral and if given right will be more than happy to return the favour. Male is good looking 5"11, 220lbs brown hair and blue eyes. Female is smoking hot 5'4, 145lbs sexy brunette, brown eyes with 36C.

We are not interested in endless emails

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person: Absolutely no bi or bi-curious males.

We are looking for another couple that are discreet, clean, drug and disease free, preferably non-smokers. We are social drinkers. We both share a sexual fantasy of having another couple have sex with me while my hubby watches and will join in to help pleasure me as well as taking turns with me. Hubby is straight and no man on man. I would like to try this as a one time experience, but if we all click then it could turn into a few more sessions.

My Ideal Person people who are not fakes!!!

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 2, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None