hotcouple2play4u 61 / 57 / C
"Want 2 explore new things"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2004

To view all of
hotcouple2play4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcouple2play4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,297,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Beirut, Syria
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
hotcouple2play4u 61/C
Seattle, Washington
We're not Ken and Barbie, but a reasonably fit couple, work out several times a week, and we prefer others who are also in shape. Probably a bit cautious to start (sensible?) until we get to know there's a connection, some similar values and boundaries. She enjoys a slow, sensitive start, and once aroused, becomes very multi-orgasmic, and a frequent squirter. He's very oriented to please.

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet other women or couples to explore meetings and romantic eroticism. That could range from motorcycle rides or wilderness hikes with interesting "rest stops" to domination or bondage (with previously agreed limits). Both of us are newbies, but also have an interest in to explore groups, role play, and power exchanges. We live in the Seattle,WA area but would be interested to occasionally combine a travel/trip with meeting. We're interested in making friends with benefits and developing relationships, more than one night trysts.

  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 10, 1956 May 3, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: consultant planning & admin.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C