hotcockforall 51 / M
"horny guy stevenage all types of fun ...message me all answered ......"
stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2008

To view all of
hotcockforall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotcockforall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,326,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
hotcockforall 51/M
stevenage, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
lokking for like minded adults for fun
hi im Always looking to find new friends, please send message and i will get back to you ....i love having fun with like minded people., im quite selective, very discrete and have no sexual hang ups... so contact me id be pleased to hear from you .. you wont be disappointed . thanks ian x

My Ideal Person any person who is looking for to meet new people and keep in touch with old friends ... if the time is right for you call me..................

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
id love to be with a mother and daughter.,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
id love to spend the night with nicole kidman and jenny falconer....together
or seperately lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotcockforall's responses

  • 51 / male
  • stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: clerical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: