hotboxx22 48 / 46 / C
"Don't be shy, if you see what you like, let us know."
near barrie, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2006

To view all of
hotboxx22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotboxx22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotboxx22 48/C
near barrie, Ontario , Canada
We are a very easy going, friendly couple with a great sense of humour. We are in pretty good shape and look after ourselves very well. She is very pretty and has brown hair with very seductive sexy hazel eyes...He has brown hair with blue eyes... We are considered good looking and well liked. We have had some couples experience, but certainly are not seasoned veterans... Altho we are still open to couples, Our search now takes us to find the right women to help us fulfill our naughty thoughts in a threesome situation. We would like to explore the possibilites of a girl on girl situation, with the possibility of him joining in if all comfortable. She considers herself to be "bi-selective", so not just any girl will Or, With the right guy, she may be open to giving oral, and see where that goes if all comfortable, all while her man watches, and may join in as well. We are not pushy, high pressure people, and respect everyones limits. So, lets have a few drinks and see what happens.....mmmmm. Please be real and serious, send us a note and some pics (cause we have lots to share) and we'll get back to you. Thanks!>>!

My Ideal Person You should be easy going, have a sense of humour, thin to average build, attractive, clean and have dirty thoughts to make reality. Please be real, serious and disease free. Only circumsized men only please. Discretion is assured and expected. Let us know what you desire. What are you waiting for? Lets get this party started!!!... Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks, hotboxx

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
motley crue, kravitz, tool, nickelback, alice in chains,
kid rock plus many many more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my guy licking another pussy while I am kissing
and stroking his rock hard dick....I watch him slowly slide
his cock into her hot slippery hole and pump her pussy nice
and easy.......he pulls out that dripping dick and puts
it into my waiting mouth so I can lick all that hot pussy juice
off........then he enters her again and slams her hard
while I massage his balls and ass........I can sense he's
gettin close so he pulls out and I stroke him off with 2 hands
into my open mouth.....his hot cum running down my chin
I stand up and thank him with a hot deep tongue swirling kiss.......mmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotboxx22's responses

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • near barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 28, 1970 February 4, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None