hotandready04 59 / 52 / C
"lady no longer playing, But I am what ever ur looking 4 I got"
Creedmore, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2009

To view all of
hotandready04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotandready04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
 
Status
hotandready04 59/C
Creedmore, North Carolina
Can play most weekends & some week Days so get a room close by and lets have fun. Males females.welcome
Introduction
.I'm a retierd MARINE of 20 yrs (and in the marines we had a MOTO work hard party hard play hard) I'm 5'8" tall wt 170lbs bn hr bn eyes. cock size 6.5 ave sweet tite looking ass. I'm on AdultFriendFinder daily you tell me what ur looking for i'll tell what i can provide. when it cums to sex the possibility are endless weather it be MFM,MMF, FMF.MFMF, AND EVEN MM IS POSSABLE. lets face it going out and meeting for sex is for me like going out to eat, If i enjoy the meal and the flavor of my stake and in a comfortable setting then hell ya i'll return as often as possable. but if the meal sucks and the stake taste nasty then i promise i wont be back. basicly what I'm saying is the flavor of the person i'm playing with is how i deiced if I go back for more everyone has a different flavor WILL I ENJOY URS LETS FIND OUT

My Ideal Person same thing apples (SAME NAME AT THE YIM) theirs still alot of enjoyment out thier so all i can say is sex sex and more sex enjoy life and RIDE IT LIKE YOU STOLE IT that apples to and all types of sex

Information
  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Creedmore, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1958 August 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: RETIRD MILATERY Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)