hot_bi_exam4u2 28 / M
"You can have fun with or without clothes... but only one of those let's you play the way you want ;)"
Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 8, 2014

To view all of
hot_bi_exam4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot_bi_exam4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,365,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
hot_bi_exam4u2 28/M
Saratoga Springs, New York
wow i forgot how great it feels to wear a plug all day... drove me wile to wear it out
I'm on my second go round in life. I'm working in the medical field and pursuing an engineering degree. I've had several incarnations in even the last 8 years, and am looking for the next thing to blow me away and change my life. I love making friends in the Lifestyle (capital letter intended) because they live more flexibly and love more openly and embody how I want to live my life.

I have way too many hobbies to list but a short summary of the things im likely to do for fun in a single week come down to working out, working, fighting (mma and bjj), reading, studying, netflix, video games, yoga, sleeping, and fucking (can never get enough of that). I'm into many things and love new but thats just a basic list to give you an idea what fills up my life right now.

My Ideal Person I don't know what I'm looking for beyond I'll know it when I see it. Mostly I can break it down to lists of what I'm looking for in different situations. If you're a.....:

Bi/Bicurious couple:
-Very flexible on age but prefer under 60
- Flexible on body type but prefer average to athletic
- Love to hang out with loving people who are just as into enjoying company as the playing
- Tell me what YOU guys are looking for, I want to be something new and fun for you guys just as much as you will to me

Bi/Bicurious Females:
-Ok I have no idea, I'm not going to try to paint a picture because I've fallen for women of so many different backgrounds and lifestyles and looks I have no type
- I just prefer intelligent and motivated women.

Bi/Bicurious Males:
-ok here i have high standards. The field is saturated. I like handsome, attractive, well groomed (doesn't discard hairy guys, I love me some bears!)
-Age is less of a factor than looks and intelligence. As long as you're under 60 and in shape I'm all for grabbing a drink and seeing where it goes.
-A big plus is if as a bi male you suggest we hit up river street club in troy as a place to get to know eachother. I've been before and it's always a blast

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hot_bi_exam4u2's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 27, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses