hot4pleasureu2 54 / M
"pleasing and being pleased, physical contact, lasting relationship."
west central, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 10, 2005

To view all of
hot4pleasureu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot4pleasureu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,184,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leinace
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
PussyInBoots101
Saskatchewan, Canada
wildthing_2102
North Dakota, United States
caramel100
Saskatchewan, Canada
Tiara403
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
hot4pleasureu2 54/M
west central, Saskatchewan , Canada
I travel quit a bit so Alberta, Manitoba, Northern States are all close. Want to chat and see where it takes us.
Introduction
I will be retireing soon and I love sex, good clean and enjoyable sex. would like to find someone who would like to maybe settle down with me and enjoy whats left to enjoy, travel, etc.

My Ideal Person Respectable, loveable,good attitude, size isn't an issue,who love pleasing and being pleased. A little agressive sometimes and love foreplay,looking for a lasting relationship, would like traveling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of hot4pleasureu2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • west central, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None