hot4love72 45 / M
"Free Mustache Rides"
Port Lavaca, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 13, 2003

To view all of
hot4love72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hot4love72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,089,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddyspussy2018
Ohio, United States
planetfitness88
Tennessee, United States
panddora2
Lisboa, Portugal
pumpkinbutt83
Texas, United States
dallyyanks
New Hampshire, United States
Cathyhere10
New South Wales, Australia
wonderfuck78
Texas, United States
yaninaya
Distrito Federal, Argentina
rm_gin2945
Texas, United States
 
Status
hot4love72 45/M
Port Lavaca, Texas
Introduction
I really love eating pussy and I didn't mind being watched or joined. I'm m engaged and my better half does not play, if your ok with that let me know. For me i'm just a plain old ordinary average guy. I am real easy going and easy to get along with. It has been said that i'm to nice of a guy. I like drink a few beers and have a good time. I'm just trying to enjoy all that life has to offer. Great sex and good times is not to much to ask for, is it?

My Ideal Person A HUGH SEX DRIVE, and live eating pussy. Easy to get along with, and enjoys a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hot4love72's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Port Lavaca, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None